If you open the Browser and then filter on "All objects", some of the objects have a small cross in the corner. This cross means that the object exists in the repository but does not belong in any model. In other words, the object can still be reused in other models, and the data (descriptions, documents etc) is still available.
You can also clean among objects that are not used in any models by clicking on them and deleting them by clicking the trashcan in the toolbar.
Please sign in to leave a comment.